default image

JAIME BLYTHE (DELAWARE, USA)

Karen has done an awesome job on my vow renewal gown. Next she’ll be doing my tiara, veil, and bouquet! Here soon I will most likely have a few more barbie size dresses to make for my daughter as well. I can’t wait to get everything together for the vow renewal outfit and take photos and put on here showing them in a display case. Great job Karen! God bless you dear!

I wanted to add on here of the wonderful work that Karen has done on the veil, tiara, and the bouquet from my vow renewal. I can’t wait to get everything here from being shipped and then get the barbie all dolled up and in the case and take pictures of the final outcome and will share those with Karen on here. Trust me when I say that if you want quality work for something so precious and beautiful then Karen is the person to talk to. She knows what she’s doing.

JAIME BLYTHE DELAWARE, USA 10 Year Marriage Vow Renewal Gown and accessories April 2, 2018

default image

JOSEPH ROMANO (Pennsylvania ,USA)

It's beautiful! Thank you so much!  My wife absolutely loved the dress. 

Joseph Romano Pennsylvania ,USA A honeymoon gift for his wife January 22, 2018

Unique Best Friend Wedding Gift Frame Of Wedding Dress For Shadow Box 1by6 Scale Miniature

SHERRI IZAGUIRRE ( FLORIDA, USA)

Karen made a replica of my wedding dress for a shadow box and it is amazing! I am so impressed with the attention to detail. I absolutely love it and so do all of my friends. It's such an awesome idea - instead of keeping your dress hid away in a bag/box - you are able to view it every day! Thank you Karen, it has been such pleasure.

Sherri Izaguirre Florida, USA Shadow Box Frame displaying a miniature wedding dress January 20, 2018

default image

GLORIA MALVICINI (NEW YORK, USA)

I was so appreciative when I received this beautiful work of art for my daughter to have memories from. The replica of her wedding dress was spectacular and more than I ever expected. Karen is a fantastic seller who demonstrates an amazing talent. I wish her all of the luck in the future with her business which she well deserves. Thanks to Karen my daughter has a replica of her wedding dress that will last forever, and memories of her wonderful wedding day!! I definitely recommend her to anyone who wants her to make lasting memories of their special day!! Thank-you again Karen – You are the best!!!!! Sincerely, Gloria

GLORIA MALVICINI NEW YORK, USA Mother Of The Bride Gift to Daughter on her Wedding Day September 17, 2017

Best Anniversary Gift for Wife Honeymoon gift One Year Two year Three Years Miniature Replica Wedding Dress

JENNIFER BLAKE ( ONTARIO, CANADA)

WOW, is all that I can say. Everything looks so awesome.

Last night we had both our Bridemaid’s over for a dinner party and they saw the completed display, and were absolutely blown away at what you did for my dress, they could not believe the detail, as well as the flowers for both my partner and I. Was actually funny, we pulled my doll and my partners doll, and pulled out the Wedding album and compared, they still were blown away.

You definitely do incredible work. I am speechless, to a point of tears. You are definitely a gifted artist. Thank you again.

JENNIFER BLAKE ONTARIO, CANADA Vintage Wedding Dress Miniature Replica September 3, 2017

default image

SOULA STRATTON (Illinois , USA)

The dress and the veil look very lovely.  I'm very happy with the results.

I will tell you how this all came about.  My husband gave my daughter a Holliday Barbie every Christmas from the time she was 5 till about 14, and I thought it would be a great touch if he gave her a bride Barbie for her wedding.  So I searched the internet and found you 🙂

SOULA STRATTON Illinois , USA Father Of the Bride Gift for Daughter at her wedding August 29, 2017

default image

Katherine Hutton (Massachusetts, USA)

Yes, the miniature arrived in perfect condition!!
She is lovely!!  thank you so very much!  Erin will be so surprised and pleased.  I love her!!  

What a wonderful and perfect replica. This is exactly what I was hoping for, and more!!
I went to the basement to search for a pair of shoes and panties from Erin's vast collection of all things Barbie. I found a stand, shoes, a leg garter and a still in the box Barbie.  Her hair was easy to style so I switched the beautiful replica dress, earrings, necklace, veil to this doll.  She is stunning!! My husband said. "Oh, WOW!"

I am having a very hard time keeping this secret!!  I want to send a picture to Erin.  LOL LOL

I am going to try to get a few hours of sleep now but I will be dreaming of this beautiful creation and your hard work and the look on Erin's face when she sees this.  The other guest will be amazed as am I. I cannot thank you enough!

THANK YOU KAREN!!

Katherine Hutton Massachusetts, USA Mother of the Bride Gift for Daughter on her wedding day August 21, 2017

default image

JOSEPH CONNER ( MYSTIC CT, USA)

(Amazon.com Review)

Beautiful reproductions 

JOSEPH CONNER MYSTIC CT, USA Follies Musical Costume Miniature Replica as a Keepsake August 7, 2017

default image

RICHARD BADE (Illinois, USA)

(Amazon.com Review)

We got the package today and my wife was quite pleased

Richard Bade Illinois, USA Miniature Replica of a wedding dress for their Daughter's Wedding July 13, 2017

default image

CHERYL HESEN (INDIANA, USA)

I bought this dress as a shower gift for my future daughter in law. The dress and veil are beautifully made and look like her dress. I can’t wait for her to see it.

CHERYL HESEN INDIANA, USA Mother In Law Gift for Daughter In Law July 2, 2017

default image

Kate Monaghan (Doncaster, United Kingdom)

 The dress is lovely, the shape and details are perfect

Kate Monaghan Doncaster, United Kingdom Miniature Replica of her own wedding dress as a Keepsake May 27, 2017

default image

ISABEL JULIA PARRA (CACERES, SPAIN)

Un trato estupendo.
El producto de calidad y el envio muy rápido.

ISABEL JULIA PARRA CACERES, SPAIN Miniature Replica of her wedding dress as a Keepsake May 2, 2017

default image

JANE LESTER (WELLINGTON, NEW ZEALAND)

Dress received. It looks great. gosh, you're clever! Thank you, I'm sure my friend will be halt.

Thank you for the matching veil.

JANE LESTER WELLINGTON, NEW ZEALAND Best Friend Wedding Gift March 19, 2017

default image

DOLORES CAPLAN (Westbury, New York, USA)

I just received it!!  Love it - thank you so much!

DOLORES CAPLAN Westbury, New York, USA Miniature Replica of her wedding dress as a Keepsake February 15, 2017

default image

ROSEANN POLENTA (PENNSYLVANIA, USA)

Karen is the most caring, diligent seamstress I’ve ever encountered. Her willingness to re-create even the smallest details in my daughter’s gown was unbelievably genuine. The result is a true treasure. I can’t wait to see my daughters face when I present or to her this weekend at her bridal shower. Karen is an artist, and she’s caring. I can’t recommend her highly enough. I’m so grateful I found her. This is a perfect, thoughtful keepsake! Karen is the real thing – a living treasure.

ROSEANN POLENTA PENNSYLVANIA, USA Bridal Shower Gift from Mother to Daughter October 20, 2016

default image

PATRICIA ANTONACCIO (PENNSYLVANIA, USA)

The dress is very much like mine, the details are what I was hoping for and it is a nice keepsake. I loved working with Karen on it and she made every effort to make it as I wished, and she succeeded beautifully. Thanks, Karen.

PATRICIA ANTONACCIO PENNSYLVANIA, USA Vintage Mexican Wedding Dress Miniature Keepsake for herself August 5, 2016

default image

DIANE TOSCANO (Levittown, NEW YORK, USA)

The dress and hair piece is beautiful, I love it so much.

DIANE TOSCANO Levittown, NEW YORK, USA Mother Of the Bride Gift for Bride April 4, 2016

default image

CHRISTINE CALABRIA (North Carolina, USA)

The dress is gorgeous

CHRISTINE CALABRIA North Carolina, USA Keepsake Miniature Wedding Dress Replica for herself January 10, 2016

default image

TAYLOR FISHBURN (CALIFORNIA, USA)

The dress was exactly as I requested and the attention to detail is spectacular! I displayed it at my bridal shower to rave reviews, I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and would definitely recommend this to other brides as a great keepsake and a wonderful way to remember your dress once the big day is over.

TAYLOR FISHBURN CALIFORNIA, USA Bridal Shower Centerpiece. Keepsake for the Bride November 25, 2015

default image

MARIE CHAPPI ( Glen Burnie, Maryland, USA)

 I really love the Lazaro miniature. It is my absolute favorite.

MARIE CHAPPI Glen Burnie, Maryland, USA Keepsake Miniature Replica of the Lazaro Wedding Gown for herself March 21, 2015

default image

MICHELLE ROSELL (FLORIDA,USA)

I loved it, best Selena replica doll outfit ever, I will buy again

MICHELLE ROSELL FLORIDA,USA Miniature Replica of Selena Quintanilla's Green Outfit as gift for friend February 22, 2015

default image

ANDREW LONGORIA (TEXAS, USA)

GREAT PRICE! AMAZING OUTFITS! FAST SHIPPING! 100% GREAT SELLER!

ANDREW LONGORIA TEXAS, USA Selena Quintanilla's Purple Outfit as a Keepsake for himself November 15, 2014

default image

JOY ENOS (MASSACHUSETTS, USA)

I never expected this to be so beautiful and professionally done. It is exquisite and will be on display at my daughter’s wedding in July. Thank you so much!

JOY ENOS MASSACHUSETTS, USA Mother of the Bride Gift for Daughter to be displayed as a Centerpiece on the Bridal table July 16, 2014

default image

CRISTINA CUEVAS (CALIFORNIA, USA)

By far the best experience I’ve had on Etsy. Excellent communication, attention to detail, and desire to please her customers and ensure their satisfaction. I am very excited to show off my bridal doll at my wedding.

CRISTINA CUEVAS CALIFORNIA, USA Bridal Doll display at Latina Wedding February 18, 2014